Monthly View

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
1
07 Dec
Wed, 12/07/2022    
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
5:40-6:10 p.m. Zazen 6:15 Check-in 6:30 Ceremony
18 Dec
Sun, 12/18/2022 - Sat, 12/31/2022    
All Day
We will be closed for interim until 12/31/22 when we will re-open for long life noodles, zazen, and welcoming in the New Year. We will [...]
31 Dec
Sat, 12/31/2022 - Sun, 01/01/2023    
5:40 pm - 12:30 am
Events on Wed, 12/07/2022
07 Dec
Events on Sun, 12/18/2022
18 Dec
Events on Mon, 12/19/2022
18 Dec
Events on Tue, 12/20/2022
18 Dec
Events on Wed, 12/21/2022
18 Dec
Events on Thu, 12/22/2022
18 Dec
Events on Fri, 12/23/2022
18 Dec
Events on Sat, 12/24/2022
18 Dec
Events on Sun, 12/25/2022
18 Dec
Events on Mon, 12/26/2022
18 Dec
Events on Tue, 12/27/2022
18 Dec
Events on Wed, 12/28/2022
18 Dec
Events on Thu, 12/29/2022
18 Dec
Events on Fri, 12/30/2022
18 Dec
Events on Sat, 12/31/2022
18 Dec
Events on Sun, 01/01/2023

Comments are closed.