Calendar

 Please see the Daily Schedule page for regular sitting times and current COVID-19 policy.
(Please note the daily schedule during practice period is different. For that schedule, please click on the link below).
Click here for 2022-PP-Calendar

Feb 2023

Wed, 02/08/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 02/11/2023
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One-day Sit, Silent

Mar 2023

Wed, 03/08/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 03/22/2023
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD
Wed, 03/29/2023
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD

Apr 2023

Wed, 04/05/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 04/08/2023
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Buddha's Birthday
Wed, 04/12/2023 - Fri, 05/19/2023
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD
Sat, 04/15/2023
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One Day Sit
Wed, 04/19/2023
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD

May 2023

Wed, 05/03/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 05/13/2023
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One-day Sit
Fri, 05/26/2023 - Sun, 05/28/2023
All Day
Sewing Sesshin

Jun 2023

Wed, 06/07/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 06/10/2023
9:30 am - 5:05 pm
One-Day Sit (short day)
Sat, 06/24/2023
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sangha Samu Day

Jul 2023

Wed, 07/05/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 07/05/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
One-Day Sit
Sat, 07/29/2023
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Party!

Aug 2023

Wed, 08/02/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
1 2

iCal feed

Comments are closed.