Events

Sat, 10/01/2022
6:30 am - 8:40 pm
One-day sit: Open Practice Period
Wed, 10/05/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Practice Period Class - Dogan as Teacher
Wed, 10/12/2022
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Practice Period Class-Dogan as Teacher/Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 10/22/2022
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day
Wed, 10/26/2022
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Practice Period Class - Dogan as Teacher
Wed, 11/02/2022
5:40 pm - 6:45 pm
Practice Period Class- Dogen as Teacher/Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 11/09/2022
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sejiki/Class-Dogen as Teacher/Skit Night
Wed, 11/16/2022 - Sun, 11/20/2022
6:30 am - 8:40 pm
Five Day Sesshin
Thu, 11/24/2022 - Fri, 11/25/2022
All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday - VZC closed
Sat, 11/26/2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Re-open, revised Saturday Schedule
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.