Events

Wed, 02/08/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 02/11/2023
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One-day Sit, Silent
Wed, 03/08/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 03/22/2023
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD
Wed, 03/29/2023
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD
Wed, 04/05/2023
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 04/08/2023
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Buddha's Birthday
Wed, 04/12/2023 - Fri, 05/19/2023
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD
Sat, 04/15/2023
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One Day Sit
Wed, 04/19/2023
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Topic TBD
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.